Time to Learn..... Sharing Good Practice

Benfleet Surgery and many others surgeries in the area will be closed for the afternoon and evening on the following dates to allow all practice staff to develop and update their professional skills and knowledge.

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Tuesday 5th October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Tuesday 7th December 2021

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Tuesday 1st March 2022

The NHS Out of Hours Service for urgent medical care during this time will be available by calling 111

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website